Skip to main navigation.

Board of Directors Information

Please note: Regular monthly board meetings will be held on the fourth Tuesday of each month, unless otherwise published. The next regular monthly board meeting will be held on Wednesday, February 21, 2018, in the Steamboat Springs office.

The 2018 Annual Meeting will be held on Wednesday, June 20, 2018, at the Craig Clarion Inn, in Craig, Colorado.

YVEA BOARD OF DIRECTOR ELECTION PROCESS

Board of Director District Map

 
Glynda Sheehan Glynda Sheehan, Director - District #1

Email: gsheehan@yvea.com  
Phone: 970-583-7321

Larry Ellgen Larry Ellgen, Director - District #2

Email: lellgen@yvea.com

Jean Stetson Jean Stetson, Director - District #3

Email: jstetson@yvea.com

Dean Brosious Dean Brosious, Director - District #4

Email: dbrosious@yvea.com

Frank Roitsch Frank Roitsch, Director- District #5

Email: froitsch@yvea.com 
Phone: 970-276-3952

Tom Fox Tom Fox, Director - District #6

Email: tfox@yvea.com

Pat McClelland Pat McClelland, Director - District #7
Email: pmcclelland@yvea.com  
Phone: 970-879-2641
Scott McGill Scott McGill, Director - District #8

Email: smcgill@yvea.com

Phone: 970-879-6200

Chuck Perry Russ Garrity, Director - District #9

Email: rgarrity@yvea.com
Phone: 970-736-1020

Powered by Touchstone Energy Cooperatives Logo