Skip to main navigation.

Board of Directors Information

Glynda Sheehan

Director - District #1 

Email: gsheehan@yvea.com  
Phone: 970-583-7321

Dean Brosious

Director - District #4

Email: dbrosious@yvea.com

Pat McClelland

Director - District #7
Email: pmcclelland@yvea.com  
Phone: 970-879-2641

Larry Ellgen

Director - District #2

Email: lellgen@yvea.com

Frank Roitsch

Director- District #5

Email: froitsch@yvea.com 
Phone: 970-276-3952

Scott McGill

Director - District #8

Email: smcgill@steamboatlaw.com

Phone: 970-879-6200

Jean Stetson

Director - District #3

Email: jstetson@yvea.com

Tom Fox

Director - District #6 

Email: tfox@yvea.com

Ken Rogers

Director - District #9

Email: krogers@yvea.com 

Please note: Regular monthly board meetings will be held on the fourth Tuesday of each month, unless otherwise published. The next regular monthly board meeting will be held on Tuesday, July 24, 2018, in the Steamboat Springs office.

YVEA BOARD OF DIRECTOR ELECTION PROCESS

Board of Director District Map

Board of Director Petition for Nomination Materials

 
Powered by Touchstone Energy Cooperatives Logo