YVEA Annual Meeting – Election and Ballot Measure Results

On June 28th, 2022, YVEA's Annual Meeting was held at our Craig Headquarters at 3:30 p.m. During the meeting, YVEA announced the result of the Board of Director Elections, as well as the passage of proposed bylaw amendments.

Below are the election results:

  • District 4: Dan Booker
  • District 5: Patrick Delaney
  • District 7: Dan LeBlanc

Congratulations to our elected board members, and we would like to extend a heartfelt thank you to our two outgoing board members, Dean Brosious and Sonja Macys, for their dedication to the Co-op.

The proposed ballot measures, Bylaw Amendment 22-01 and Bylaw Amendment 22-02, both passed, with the updated bylaws being posted on YVEA's website.

Additional Resources: